CARSE 

Serving Colorado Counties

We thank our sustaining members for helping to keep our workshops and programs running and for providing us with current industry products and information. 

Craig Vaughn

7108 S. Alton Way. Bldg B

Centennial, CO 80112

303-220-0300

  cvaughn@cesareinc.com


Thomas Peterson, PE – Executive Director
Thomas Clayton, SET – Director of Training and Member Services
Mike Skinner, PE - Director of Pavement Engineering

303-741-6150


    Erin Spicer

Mobile 303-434-6174; Office 303-922-7815

        erin@coloradobarricade.com


Petra Zwingers  

118 S. Taft St. Lakewood, CO 80228

720-724-8686; Mobile 719-530-1301

petra@customlinings.com


Doug Gordon, Sales and Marketing

PO Box 309, 2201 E. Main, Towanda, KS  67144

Mobile 316-619-9351;  Office 316-536-2262

dgordon@dustrol.com 

    http://dustrol.com/


Ken Pryzgoda

Territory Mgr. CO, NM, WY

FAE USA Inc.

 

FAE USA Inc. / 5321 Rafe Banks Dr. / Flowery Branch, GA 30542

Mobile 970-396-1995; Office 770-407-2014; Fax 770-338-4508 / ken@kpsaleseq.com


Teri A. Ficken, President

1930 Central Avenue, Ste. B

Boulder, Colorado 80301

Office: 303-652-3200

www.fdi-one.com


Bruce Juelfs

bjuelfs@gmcocorp.com

P.O. Box 1480, Rifle Co., 81650

970-625-9100; Toll Free: 1-800-224-2148


    Steve Stoltz

     stevestotz@honnen.com

     Mobile 303-242-2580;  303-288-7506

     Office 303-286-4819; 1-800-646-6636

     5055 E. 72nd Avenue, Commerce City, CO. 80022


Russ Wosk

                 ISCO Industries

   Russ.Wosk@isco-pipe.com

       303-501-2133

                         100 Witherspoon St. 2 West,  Louisville, Ky. 40204


Ken Prygoda, President

KP Sales and Marketing 

5500 Pawnee Circle, Greeley, CO 80634

970-378-7607; Mobile 970-396-1995

ken@kpsaleseq.com


Lisa Reich

  866-982-9511

  702 13th Ave E, West Fargo, ND 58078           

info@truenorthsteel.com


Ryan Clark

Mobile:  208.582.2970  Office:  844.VANWAY6 (844.826.9296) x 104

ryan@vanwaycrushers.com



CARSE

Colorado Association of Road Supervisors and Engineers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software