Serving Colorado Counties

Please bear with us - this is a work in progress and we're actively working on getting our current sustaining members listed

Craig Vaughn

7108 S. Alton Way. Bldg B

Centennial, CO 80112


Thomas Peterson, PE – Executive Director
Thomas Clayton, SET – Director of Training and Member Services
Mike Skinner, PE - Director of Pavement Engineering


Petra Zwingers  

118 S. Taft St. Lakewood, CO 80228

720-724-8686, Cell 719-530-1301

Doug Gordon, Sales and Marketing

PO Box 309, 2201 E. Main, Towanda, KS  67144

316-619-9351, Cell;  316-536-2262, Office

Teri A. Ficken, President

1930 Central Avenue, Ste. B

Boulder, Colorado 80301

Office: 303.652.3200

Sam Kearl 

0228 Powerline Road

P.O. Box 1480; Rifle, CO 81650

Dan (Dano) Dammann

PO Box 02046, Birmingham, AL 35210


ISCO Industries, Inc.

Russ Wosk

11462 Ames Rd, Westminster, CO 80020


Ken Prygoda, President

KP Sales and Marketing 

5500 Pawnee Circle, Greeley, CO 80634

970-378-7607 Cell 970-396-1995

Jo Taylor Publisher:

Ryan Clark

Mobile:  208.582.2970  Office:  844.VANWAY6 (844.826.9296) x 104


Colorado Association of Road Supervisors and Engineers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software