CARSE 

Serving Colorado Counties

Please bear with us - this is a work in progress and we're actively working on getting our current sustaining members listed


Craig Vaughn

7108 S. Alton Way. Bldg B

Centennial, CO 80112

303-220-0300

  cvaughn@cesareinc.com


Thomas Peterson, PE – Executive Director
Thomas Clayton, SET – Director of Training and Member Services
Mike Skinner, PE - Director of Pavement Engineering

303-741-6150


Petra Zwingers  

118 S. Taft St. Lakewood, CO 80228

720-724-8686, Cell 719-530-1301

petra@customlinings.com


Doug Gordon, Sales and Marketing

PO Box 309, 2201 E. Main, Towanda, KS  67144

316-619-9351, Cell;  316-536-2262, Office 

dgordon@dustrol.com 

    http://dustrol.com/


Teri A. Ficken, President

1930 Central Avenue, Ste. B

Boulder, Colorado 80301

Office: 303.652.3200

www.fdi-one.com


Sam Kearl 

0228 Powerline Road

P.O. Box 1480; Rifle, CO 81650    

samkearl@gmcocorp.com


Dan (Dano) Dammann

PO Box 02046, Birmingham, AL 35210

877-327-8171  ddammann@precisionpipe.com

ISCO Industries, Inc.

Russ Wosk

11462 Ames Rd, Westminster, CO 80020

303-501-2130  russ.wosk@isco-pipe.com

Ken Prygoda, President

KP Sales and Marketing 

5500 Pawnee Circle, Greeley, CO 80634

970-378-7607 Cell 970-396-1995

ken@kpsaleseq.com


Jo Taylor Publisher: jo@coloradopublicworksjournal.com


Ryan Clark

Mobile:  208.582.2970  Office:  844.VANWAY6 (844.826.9296) x 104

ryan@vanwaycrushers.com



CARSE

Colorado Association of Road Supervisors and Engineers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software