CARSE 

Serving Colorado Counties

2017 CARSE Directory

Officers

Office Held

Name

County

Email

Phone

President

Walter, Gary

Douglas

gwalter@douglas.co.us

303-660-7480

Vice President

Irvine, Jennifer

El Paso

jenniferirvine@elpasoco.com   

719-520-6898

Secretary/

Treasurer

Vacant - This could be you! Email Gary to sign up


 

Past President

Plank, Ted

Boulder

tplank@bouldercounty.org

303-441-3962

Board of Directors

Office Held

Name

County

Email

Phone

North West Director

Bevan, Rudy

Mesa

rudy.bevan@mesacounty.us

970-250-5300

South West Director

Villers, Doyle

La Plata

villersde@co.laplata.co.us

970-382-6414

South Central Director

Arredondo, Randal

Saguache

rarredondo@saguachecounty-co.gov

719-655-2554

South East Director

Dorenkamp, Mark

Prowers

mark.dorenkamp@prowerscounty.net

719-336-5536

East Director

Miskines, Lori

Douglas

lmiskine@douglas.co.us

303-663-6246

North East Director

Goodman, John

Morgan

jgoodman@co.morgan.co.us

970-542-3560

North Central Director

Jurgens, Todd

Larimer

tjuergens@larimer.org

970-498-5653

NACE Liaison

Meredith, Rod

Douglas

rmeredith@douglas.co.us

303-660-7480

CCI Transp. Liaison

vacant

APWA Liaison

Crosby, Marlene

Gunnison

mcrosby@gunnisoncounty.org

970-641-0044


CARSE

Colorado Association of Road Supervisors and Engineers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software